Whiteboard

Edmonton Gold Members

Gold Members are our core supporters who take the bulk of our finacial burden. We are thankful of many years of support. 

No Corporation Contact email
1 Elliott Group Rob Wallace rwallace@elliott-turbo.com
2 Group Six Andy Tu'ugasala andy@groupsixtech.com
3 ITT Goulds Pumps Andrew Ma andrew.ma@itt.com
4 John Crane Derek Hirtle dhirtle@johncrane.on.ca
5 Motion Canada Nick Agius nick.agius@motioncanada.com
6 Natpro/ DXP Horace Chan horace.chan@natpro.com
7 SKF Clete Pare clete.pare@skf.com
8 Smith Cameron Greg Schmaltz gschmaltz@smithcameron.com
9 Sulzer Ivan Mzrljak Ivan.Mrzljak@sulzer.com
10 WCHE Earl Strohschein Earls@wche.ca
11 Westpower Chris Fraser CFraser@westpower.ca

 

Bar Sponsors: 

You will still be able to get your company name on the whiteboard as a bar sponsor.......The minimum bar sponsor is now down to $125.00, thanks to the Gold Membership drive program.

 

Charity: Any leftover funds will go to charity, the two charities picked by the Gold Member sponsors are as follows;

  1. WINHOUSE, Edm women's shelters.

  2. Autism society of Edm area.  

If anyone wants to get their company name on the bar sponsor "white board" please email me back and I will place your company name on the board near the bar. It takes $125.00 minimum to get on the board. You don't even have to be at the meeting to be a bar sponsor. I can hook you up with Veronica Bhullar of the New Asian Village and she can take your credit card info over the phone 463-9997. Simply ask to be a bar sponsor for the RATS event and if Veronica isn't around anyone should be able to help you. Be sure to let them know your company name so I can place this on the whiteboard. 

Are there any other RATS chapters? Yes Calgary has a strong RATS chapter where this all started. Fort McMurray was active but it has been out for a while. However if somebody would like to commit to re-start the chapter please drop us a line to explore options. So, never hesitate to Check out our website if you're ever in those areas and want to attend a local RATS meeting. Also anyone can start up a new RATS chapter in any other city and we would be happy to give you a tab on our RATS web site.