2014 MRO Technical Conference & Workshop

 

October 2/3, 2014 MRO -Technical Conference and Workshops

Details Here..

Edmonton Meetup Sep 18th 2014

in
Date: 
Thu, 2014-09-18 17:00 - 20:00
Coordinator: 
Pedro Cones
$0.00

 

RATS MEET-UP INVITATION Sep 18th, 2014

 

Coordinator email: 
pedrocones@gmail.com
$0.00
Url: 
www.rotatingspecialist.org

2014 Golf Tournament

2014 Golf Tournament
author: Pedro Cones rights: public
published: Fri, 2014-06-20 14:41 updated: Sun, 2014-06-22 10:16
location: photos: 53

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_05_15

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_05_15
author: Pedro Cones rights: public
published: Thu, 2014-05-15 16:47 updated: Tue, 2014-05-20 11:06
location: photos: 8

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_03_20

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_03_20
author: Pedro Cones rights: public
published: Thu, 2014-03-20 17:05 updated: Sat, 2014-03-22 11:13
location: photos: 10

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_01_16

Edmonton MeetUp 2014_01_16
author: Pedro Cones rights: protect
published: Thu, 2014-01-16 20:57 updated: Thu, 2014-01-16 20:55
location: photos: 9

Edmonton MeetUp 2013_11_21

Edmonton MeetUp 2013_11_21
author: Pedro Cones rights: public
published: Thu, 2013-11-21 19:56 updated: Fri, 2013-11-22 14:54
location: photos: 9

Edmonton MeetUp 2013_09_19

Edmonton MeetUp 2013_09_19
author: Pedro Cones rights: public
published: Thu, 2013-09-19 06:00 updated: Fri, 2013-09-20 11:33
location: photos: 10

Calgary Pump Symposium

in
Date: 
Thu, 2013-11-07 (All day) - Fri, 2013-11-08 (All day)
Coordinator: 
Symposium@CalgryPumpSymposium.ca
$0.00

 

Coordinator email: 
General@calgarypumpsymposium.ca
$0.00

RATS Edmonton MeetUP

in
Date: 
Thu, 2013-09-19 17:00 - 20:00
Coordinator: 
Pedro Cones
$0.00

 

 

RATS MEET-UP INVITATION Sep 19, 2013

Welcome back RATS. Despite that this summer has been enjoyable as can be; As society we are excited to embrace our new year 2013-2014 and come back to our bi-monthly networking events.

Our bi-monthly RATS meeting is this Thursday Sep 19th 2013 at New Asian Village 34ave and 93st. This meeting is non-formal and the start time is 5PM and we stay for about 2 to 3 hours max. 

Coordinator email: 
pedrocones@gmail.com
$0.00
Syndicate content